Call off the search party, new Frank Ocean music is here!

After what seemed like a ten year hiatus, Frank Ocean returns with his new project ‘Endless’. Available to stream via Apple Music, Frank’s visual album ‘Endless‘ is a precursor to hold us over until his proper release following his 2012 release, Channel Orange.

Confirmed by Rolling Stone, Endless is a separate release from the studio album, as Ocean took to his livestream to debut the new tunes.

Ocean’s album is rumored to be released via Apply Music, this weekend.

We, the fans, will be the judge of that. Check out the track listing below!

The “Endless” track list is as follows:

  1. “Device Control”
  2. “Alabama”
  3. “U-N-I-T-Y”
  4. “Commes Des Garcons”
  5. “Wither”
  6. “In Here Somewhere”
  7. “Sideways”
  8. “Deathwish (ASR)”
  9. “Rushes To”
  10. “At Your Best (You Are Love)”
  11. “Mine”
  12. Ambience 001: “In a Certain Way”
  13. Ambience 002: “Honeybaby”
  14. “Hublots”
  15. “Slide on Me”
  16. “Florida”
  17. “Rushes”
  18. “Higgs”
Previous Story
Next Story

You Might Also Like

No Comments

Leave a Reply